Our
Staff members

Management

Jürgen Winkler

Jürgen Winkler

general manager

 

+43 (0) 4282 / 21 43
juergen.winkler@noricaplus.com

Dr. Heimo Schader

Dr. Heimo Schader

general manager

 

+43 (0) 4282 / 21 43
heimo.schader@noricaplus.com

DI Johanna Honsig-Erlenburg

DI Johanna Honsig-Erlenburg

assistant to management

 

+43 (0) 4282 / 21 43 89
johanna.honsig-erlenburg@noricaplus.com

Our log wood procurement team

FM DI Markus Honsig-Erlenburg

FM DI Markus Honsig-Erlenburg

management of log wood purchasing and log wood trading

 

+43 (0) 664 / 333 0 116
markus.honsig-erlenburg@noricaplus.com

Daniel Eder

Daniel Eder

region: Upper Gail Valley, Lesach Valley

 

+43 (0) 699 / 11 27 0074
daniel.eder@noricaplus.com

Hannes Hubmann

Hannes Hubmann

region: Lower Gail Valley, Gitsch Valley, Weißensee

 

+43 (0) 664 / 833 60 03
hannes.hubmann@noricaplus.com

Edelreich Polesnig

Edelreich Polesnig

region: Lower Carinthia, Central Carinthia

 

+43 (0) 664 / 316 47 07
polesnig@aon.at

Ing. Jürgen Sabath

Ing. Jürgen Sabath

region: Villach, Feldkirchen, Rosental, Drau Valley

 

+43 (0) 664 / 833 6012
juergen.sabath@gmail.com

Our sales team

Jürgen Merlin

Jürgen Merlin

sawn timber, planed timber, pellets

 

+43 (0) 4282 / 21 43 11
juergen.merlin@noricaplus.com

Deborah Kronawetter

Deborah Kronawetter

pellets purchase orders Carinthia

 

+43 (0) 4282 / 21 43 39
deborah.kronawetter@noricaplus.com

Robert Moser

Robert Moser

timber market

 

+43 (0) 664 / 56 57 490
robert.moser@noricaplus.com

Accounting/administration

Petra Isepp

Petra Isepp

accounting

 

+43 (0) 4282 / 21 43 30
petra.isepp@noricaplus.com

Denise Ranner

Denise Ranner

logistics/log wood billing

 

+43 (0) 4282 / 21 43 18
office@noricaplus.com

Plant management

Hans Stadlober

Hans Stadlober

plant manager

 

+43 (0) 664 / 200 27 00
hans.stadlober@noricaplus.com

Lukas Orasch

Lukas Orasch

technical purchase

 

+43 (0) 4282 / 21 43 66
lukas.orasch@noricaplus.com

Contact us now.

4 + 11 =